"Joining  in 2005  Frequent Flyer Travel Paris  has been one of the first travel agencies in France to subscribe to the Net Trans service. Since then, our hotel commission payment ratio has increased to 90%. But one of the key advantages of the service is the end of all the administrative tasks for us ; no handling of thousands of checks anymore meaning that we are saving 2 full days per month."

Marc Leidelinger, President

Frequent Flyer Travel

Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute!

Haupsitz der Firma

Net Trans Services AS
Rambergveien 1
P.O.Box 529
3101 Tønsberg
Norwegen
Tel: +47 33 34 96 00/ Fax: +47 33 34 96 10
Geschäftsstunden: Montag bis Freitag 0800-1600 CET
sales@ntrans.com
support@ntrans.com

Verkaufsbüro

Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz, Osteuropa & Russland 

Werner Meyer
An der Pfaffenmauer 4
D-60388 Frankfurt
Tel: +49 (0) 61 09 50 85 26 4/ Fax:+49 (0) 61 09 50 85 26 5
werner.meyer@ntrans.com

UK & Irland

John Melchior
86, Hadley Highstone
Barnet, Herts EN5 4PY
England
Tel: +44 (0) 20 84413896/ Fax: +44 (0) 20 84413885
john.melchior@ntrans.com

Frankreich

Laurence Andorka Fouquet
24 Villa de Lourcine
75014 Paris
Tel: + 33 (0) 1 45 81 36 86
laurence.andorka@ntrans.com

Asia & Middle East

Stuart Wines
900 Dunearn Road, #03-25
589473 Singapore
Tel: +65 67631412/Fax: +65 67631845
stuart.wines@ntrans.com

 

Australia and New Zealand

Richard Bjorkmann
Tel: +61 4499 818 77
Richard.bjorkmann@ntrans.com

 

Spain & Online travel agencies

Ignacio Diaz-Barcelo
Tel: +34 679 633 137
ignacio.diaz-barcelo@ntrans.com 

 

Asia Pacific

Net Trans Asia Pacific Inc
1506 - 1508, Tower One and Exchange Plaza
Ayala Triangle, Ayala Avenue
Makati City, Philippines
Tel: +6 32 84 87 240/ Fax: +6 32 84 87 241
asiapacific@ntrans.com