With Net Trans, our hotel commission revenue has increased by 12% in 2011 versus 2010. Apart from the additional generated revenue, one of the main benefits of the service is the payment consolidation in euros and the decrease of bank charges. The complete outsourcing of the costly and complex task of chasing the hotels allows us to reduce our administrative costs and concentrate on our core business.

Gérard Luret, Directeur Voyages d’Affaires

Bleu Voayges

Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute!

Haupsitz der Firma

Net Trans Services AS
Rambergveien 1
P.O.Box 529
3101 Tønsberg
Norwegen
Tel: +47 33 34 96 00/ Fax: +47 33 34 96 10
Geschäftsstunden: Montag bis Freitag 0800-1600 CET
sales@ntrans.com
support@ntrans.com

Verkaufsbüro

Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz, Osteuropa & Russland 

Werner Meyer
An der Pfaffenmauer 4
D-60388 Frankfurt
Tel: +49 (0) 61 09 50 85 26 4/ Fax:+49 (0) 61 09 50 85 26 5
werner.meyer@ntrans.com

UK & Irland

John Melchior
86, Hadley Highstone
Barnet, Herts EN5 4PY
England
Tel: +44 (0) 20 84413896/ Fax: +44 (0) 20 84413885
john.melchior@ntrans.com

Frankreich

Laurence Andorka Fouquet
24 Villa de Lourcine
75014 Paris
Tel: + 33 (0) 1 45 81 36 86
laurence.andorka@ntrans.com

Asia & Middle East

Stuart Wines
900 Dunearn Road, #03-25
589473 Singapore
Tel: +65 67631412/Fax: +65 67631845
stuart.wines@ntrans.com

 

Australia and New Zealand

Richard Bjorkmann
Tel: +61 4499 818 77
Richard.bjorkmann@ntrans.com

 

Spain & Online travel agencies

Ignacio Diaz-Barcelo
Tel: +34 679 633 137
ignacio.diaz-barcelo@ntrans.com 

 

Asia Pacific

Net Trans Asia Pacific Inc
1506 - 1508, Tower One and Exchange Plaza
Ayala Triangle, Ayala Avenue
Makati City, Philippines
Tel: +6 32 84 87 240/ Fax: +6 32 84 87 241
asiapacific@ntrans.com