Citystate Travel is a leading independent travel agency in Singapore, and a member of the RADIUS global travel management company. We have been working with Net Trans since early 2009, when we identified the opportunity to increase the hotel commission we successfully received. Since that time we have observed an impressive increase in results. And in the current business environment where every last cent is important, we are delighted with this outcome. Our finance and administrative staff have been freed up to attend to other matters, and have only to wait for our monthly consolidated commission payment to be wired to our bank account.

Albert Ho, Executive Director

Citystate Travel in Singapore

Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute!

Haupsitz der Firma

Net Trans Services AS
Rambergveien 1
P.O.Box 529
3101 Tønsberg
Norwegen
Tel: +47 33 34 96 00/ Fax: +47 33 34 96 10
Geschäftsstunden: Montag bis Freitag 0800-1600 CET
sales@ntrans.com
support@ntrans.com

Verkaufsbüro

Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz, Osteuropa & Russland 

Werner Meyer
An der Pfaffenmauer 4
D-60388 Frankfurt
Tel: +49 (0) 61 09 50 85 26 4/ Fax:+49 (0) 61 09 50 85 26 5
werner.meyer@ntrans.com

UK & Irland

John Melchior
86, Hadley Highstone
Barnet, Herts EN5 4PY
England
Tel: +44 (0) 20 84413896/ Fax: +44 (0) 20 84413885
john.melchior@ntrans.com

Frankreich

Laurence Andorka Fouquet
24 Villa de Lourcine
75014 Paris
Tel: + 33 (0) 1 45 81 36 86
laurence.andorka@ntrans.com

Asia & Middle East

Stuart Wines
900 Dunearn Road, #03-25
589473 Singapore
Tel: +65 67631412/Fax: +65 67631845
stuart.wines@ntrans.com

 

Australia and New Zealand

Richard Bjorkmann
Tel: +61 4499 818 77
Richard.bjorkmann@ntrans.com

 

Spain & Online travel agencies

Ignacio Diaz-Barcelo
Tel: +34 679 633 137
ignacio.diaz-barcelo@ntrans.com 

 

Asia Pacific

Net Trans Asia Pacific Inc
1506 - 1508, Tower One and Exchange Plaza
Ayala Triangle, Ayala Avenue
Makati City, Philippines
Tel: +6 32 84 87 240/ Fax: +6 32 84 87 241
asiapacific@ntrans.com